Ansatte

Administrasjon

Rektor

Halvar Stig Nilssen

Tlf: 769 12902/ 45065241

Epost: halvar.nilssen@narvik.kommune.no

Avdelingsleder

Torunn How

Tlf: 769 12903/ 976 47 187

Epost: torunn.how@narvik.kommune.no

Fagleder

Gunn-Anne Hagen

Tlf: 769 12905

Epost: gunn.anne.hagen@narvikskolen.no

Merkantil konsulent

Rachel Ervland

Tlf: 769 12900

Epost: rachel.ervland@narvik.kommune.no

SFO-leder


Ananya Mishra

Tlf: 769 12904

Epost:

Leder SFO og Brumlemann

Tove-Lise Ljunggren

Tlf: 902 11 676

Epost: tove.ljunggren@narvik.kommune.no

1. Trinn

Kontaktlærer 1A

Lotte Simonsen

Epost: lotte.simonsen@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 1B

Kine M. Hammari Helland

Epost: kine.hammari.helland@narvikskolen.no

Faglærer

Anastasia Pedersen

Epost: anastasia.pedersen@narvikskolen.no

Faglærer

Kristine Hauglid

Epost:

Helsefagarbeider

Tina Hansen

Epost: tina.hansen@narvikskolen.no

2.Trinn

Kontaktlærer 2A

Erlend Dahl Næss

Epost: erlend.dahl.ness@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 2B

Inger Sandvik

Epost: inger.sandvik@narvikskolen.no

Faglærer

Siril Pedersen

Epost: siril.pedersen@narvikskolen.no

Assistent

Simen Fjellbakk

Epost: simen.fjellbakk@narvikskolen.no

3. Trinn

Kontaktlærer 3A

Alf Bjørge Jensen

Epost: alf.jensen@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 3A

Ingrid Prestbakk

Epost:

Faglærer

Lill-Merethe Mikkelsen

Epost: lill.merethe.mikkelsen@narvikskolen.no

Fagarbeider

Sabine Laksholm

Epost: sabine.andreassen.laksholm@narvikskolen.no

4. Trinn

Kontaktlærer 4A

Evy-Ann Grønnli

Epost: evy.ann.gronnli@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 4B

Anita Lindal

Epost: anita.lindal@narvikskolen.no

Faglærer

Toril R. Fjellbakk

Mail: toril.fjellbakk@narvikskolen.no

Faglærer

Henriette Iversen

Epost:

Faglærer

Astrid Larsåsen

Epost:

Fagarbeider

Trine Iversen

Epost: trine.iversen@narvikskolen.no

5. Trinn

Kontaktlærer 5A

Bente Larsen

Epost: bente.larsen@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 5B

Ragnhild Utstøl Jakobsen

Epost: ragnhild.utstol.jakobsen@narvikskolen.no

Faglærer

Geir Bakkejord

Epost: geir.bakkejord@narvikskolen.no

Faglærer

Anastasia Pedersen

Epost: anastasia.pedersen@narvikskolen.no

Faglærer

Lill-Merethe Mikkelsen

Epost: lill.merethe.mikkelsen@narvikskolen.no

Faglærer

Markus Pleym

Epost:

Fagarbeider

Randi Edvardsen

Epost: randi.edvardsen@narvikskolen.no

6.Trinn

Kontaktlærer 6A

Kenneth Søreng

Mail: kenneth.soreng@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 6B

Charlotte Christensen

Epost:

Faglærer

Markus Pleym

Epost:

Faglærer

Eirin Tangen

Epost: eirin.tangen@narvikskolen.no

7.Trinn

Kontaktlærer 7A

Lin Eli

Epost: lin.eli@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 7B

Kristian Dahl-Morgan

Epost:

Faglærer

Magnus Plener

Epost: magnus.plener@narvikskolen.no

Faglærer

Eirin Tangen

Epost: eirin.tangen@narvikskolen.no

Faglærer

Henriette Iversen

Epost:

Barne -og ungdomsarbeider

Ragnhild Johansen

Epost: ragnhild.johansen@narvikskolen.no

SFO-leder

Ananya Mishra

Tlf: 769 12904

Epost: skistua.skole@narvik.kommune.no

Barne -og ungdomsarbeider

Sabine Laksholm

Epost: sabine.andreassen.laksholm@narvikskolen.no

Assistent


Simen Fjellbakk

Epost: simen.fjellbakk@narvikskolen.no

Barne -og ungdomsarbeider

Randi Edvardsen

Epost: randi.edvardsen@narvikskolen.no

Assistent


Trine Iversen

Epost: trine.iversen@narvikskolen.no

Barne -og ungdomsarbeider

Ragnhild Johansen

Epost: ragnhild.johansen@narvikskolen.no

Leder Brumlemann

Tove-Lise Ljunggren

Tlf: 902 11 676

Epost: tove.ljunggren@narvikskolen.no

Faglærer


Helga Karbøl

Epost: helga.karbol@narvikskolen.no

Faglærer


Hanne Østvik

Epost: hanne.ostvik@narvikskolen.no

Faglærer


Iris Kristiansen

Epost: iris.kristiansen@narvikskolen.no

Helsefagarbeider


Tina Hansen

Epost: tina.hansen@narvikskolen.no

Barne -og ungdomsarbeider

Torill Larssen

Epost: torill.larssen@narvikskolen.no

Assistent


Rodoz Kons

epost: rodoz.kons@narvikskolen.no

Barne -og ungdomsarbeider

Ann-Sigrunn Svanberg

Epost: ann-sigrun.svanberg@narvikskolen.no

Vedlikeholdspersonale

Driftsoperatør

Bengt Olsen


Epost: bengt.olsen@narvik.kommune.no

Renholder

Barbro Reinholdsen


Epost: barbro.reinholtsen@narvik.kommune.no

Renholder

Sandra Simonsen


Epost: sandra.simonsen@narvik.kommune.no

Renholder

Stig Magne Olsen

Epost: stig-magne.olsen@narvik.kommune.no