Ansatte

Administrasjon

Rektor


Halvar Stig Nilssen

Tlf: 769 12902/ 45065241

Epost: halvar.nilssen@narvik.kommune.no

Avdelingsleder/ fagleder

Torunn How

Tlf: 769 12905/ 976 47 187

Epost: torunn.how@narvik.kommune.no

Konstituert inspektør


Gunn-Anne Hagen

Tlf: 769 12903

Epost: gunn.anne.hagen@narvikskolen.no

Teamleder

Lotte Simonsen



Epost: lotte.simonsen@narvikskolen.no

Merkantil konsulent


Rachel Ervland

Tlf: 769 12900

Epost: rachel.ervland@narvik.kommune.no

Leder SFO og Brumlemann

Tove-Lise Ljunggren

Tlf: 902 11 676

Epost: tove.ljunggren@narvik.kommune.no

SFO-leder


Beathe Pettersen

Tlf: 769 12904 / 480 34 040

Epost: beathe.pettersen@narvik.kommune.no

1.Trinn

Kontaktlærer 1A

Erlend Dahl Næss

Epost: erlend.dahl.ness@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 1B

Inger Sandvik

Epost: inger.sandvik@narvikskolen.no

Faglærer

Siril Pedersen

Epost: siril.pedersen@narvikskolen.no

Fagarbeider

Randi Edvardsen

Epost: randi.edvardsen@narvikskolen.no

2. Trinn

Kontaktlærer

Toril R. Fjellbakk

Mail: toril.fjellbakk@narvikskolen.no

Fagarbeider /lærervikar

Sabine Laksholm

Epost: sabine.andreassen.laksholm@narvikskolen.no

Faglærer

Lill-Merethe Mikkelsen

Epost: lill.merethe.mikkelsen@narvikskolen.no

Fagarbeider

Ann-Sigrunn Svanberg

Epost: ann-sigrun.svanberg@narvikskolen.no

3. Trinn

Kontaktlærer 3A

Evy-Ann Grønnli

Epost: evy.ann.gronnli@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 3B

Anita Lindal

Epost: anita.lindal@narvikskolen.no

Faglærer

Rune Thoresen

epost: rune.thoresen@narvikskolen.no

Faglærer

Helen Solstad

Epost: helen.solstad@narvikskolen.no

Assistent

Simen Fjellbakk

Epost: simen.fjellbakk@narvikskolen.no

4. Trinn

Kontaktlærer 4A

Bente Larsen

Epost: bente.larsen@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 4B

Ragnhild Utstøl Jakobsen

Epost: ragnhild.utstol.jakobsen@narvikskolen.no

Faglærer

Eirin Tangen

Epost: eirin.tangen@narvikskolen.no

Faglærer

Helen Solstad

Epost: helen.solstad@narvikskolen.no

Fagarbeider

Trine Iversen

Epost: trine.iversen@narvikskolen.no

5.Trinn

Kontaktlærer 5A

Kenneth Søreng

Mail: kenneth.soreng@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 5A

Katarina Dåbach

Epost:

Kontaktlærer 5B

Kine M. Hammari Helland

Epost: kine.hammari.helland@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 5A

Ingunn Sletbakk

Epost: ingunn.sletbakk@narvikskolen.no

Faglærer

Geir Bakkejord

Epost: geir.bakkejord@narvikskolen.no

Fagarbeider

Trine Iversen

epost: trine.iversen@narvikskolen.no

6.Trinn

Kontaktlærer 6A

Lin Eli

Epost: lin.eli@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 6B

Magnus Plener

Epost: magnus.plener@narvikskolen.no

Faglærer

Catharina Fors

epost: catharina.fors@narvikskolen.no

Faglærer

Marit Riksheim

Epost: marit.riksheim@narvikskolen.no

Barne -og ungdomsarbeider

Ragnhild Johansen

Epost: ragnhild.johansen@narvikskolen.no

7. Trinn

Kontaktlærer 7A

Lotte Simonsen

Epost: lotte.simonsen@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 7B

Alf Bjørge Jensen

Epost: alf.jensen@narvikskolen.no

Faglærer

Anastasia Pedersen

Epost: anastasia.pedersen@narvikskolen.no

Faglærer

Ingeborg Soleng

Epost: ingeborg.soleng@narvikskolen.no

Fagarbeider

Trine Iversen

Epost: trine.iversen@narvikskolen.no

SFO-leder

Beathe Pettersen

Tlf: 769 12904

Epost: skistua.skole@narvik.kommune.no

Barne -og ungdomsarbeider

Sabine Laksholm

Epost: sabine.andreassen.laksholm@narvikskolen.no

Assistent

Simen Fjellbakk

Epost: simen.fjellbakk@narvikskolen.no

Barne -og ungdomsarbeider

Randi Edvardsen

Epost: randi.edvardsen@narvikskolen.no

Assistent


Trine Iversen

Epost: trine.iversen@narvikskolen.no

Barne -og ungdomsarbeider

Ragnhild Johansen

Epost: ragnhild.johansen@narvikskolen.no

Leder Brumlemann

Tove-Lise Ljunggren

Tlf: 902 11 676

Epost: tove.ljunggren@narvikskolen.no

Faglærer


Helga Karbøl

Epost: helga.karbol@narvikskolen.no

Faglærer


Hanne Østvik

Epost: hanne.ostvik@narvikskolen.no

Barne -og ungdomsarbeider

Ann-Sigrunn Svanberg

Epost: ann-sigrun.svanberg@narvikskolen.no

Helsefagarbeider


Tina Hansen

Epost: tina.hansen@narvikskolen.no

Barne -og ungdomsarbeider

Torill Larssen

Epost: torill.larssen@narvikskolen.no

Assistent

Rodoz Kons

epost: rodoz.kons@narvikskolen.no

Faglærer

Iris Kristiansen

Epost: iris.kristiansen@narvikskolen.no

Vedlikeholdspersonale

Driftsoperatør

Bengt Olsen


Epost: bengt.olsen@narvik.kommune.no

Renholder

Barbro Reinholdsen


Epost: barbro.reinholtsen@narvik.kommune.no

Renholder

Sandra Simonsen


Epost: sandra.simonsen@narvik.kommune.no

Renholder

Stig

Epost: